Listen to My Heart
I Don't Want to Grow Up
Pet Sematary (Single Version)
Havana Affair
I Wanna Be Sedated (Live)
We're a Happy Family
I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend
Poison Heart
Beat On the Brat
Let's Dance
Rock 'N' Roll High School
Blitzkrieg Bop
Touring (1981 Version)
Come On Now
Don't Go
Rock Buy on: iTunes, AmazonMP3 Listen on Spotify
She's a Sensation
We Want the Airwaves
The KKK Took My Baby Away
The Return of Jackie and Judy