What Makes Him Act So Bad
It's Not Over
We Weren't Born to Follow
Everybody Loves Me
Check the Meaning
The Carousel
I Wanna Rock
No One Knows
Second Chance
Rock Explicit Buy on: iTunes, AmazonMP3 Listen on Spotify
Brown Eyed Girl
Sweet Child O' Mine
False Alarm
Let It Rock
You Really Got Me
Right Now
We Are the Champions
Fat Bottomed Girls
We Will Rock You
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Under Pressure